New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my first love

Snap chat me or Facebook me if you want to talk. I answer quicker on both. sc: kiarrakeke
FB: kiarra keke long :)
I'm putting in a serious effort to find someone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAHS, glee, family guy,OITNB, criminal minds,...
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI just love a lot of movies lol
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBeyonce, One direction, Zayn,Keith sweat, R Kelly,Etc...,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Idea of funTalking,reading,movies, travel, being spontaneous
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy and successful with my future husband and family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateAnywhere we both will feel comfortable and have fun.