New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Boy needs great girl

Male (37) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

A born and bread Texan. 31 year old musician who loves the arts and anything creative. I work a lot and take care of my sick mother. I'm looking for a girl who likes big guys...at least for now...I do have a personal trainer...lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones; Walking Dead...and anything on ESPN
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator; Kingdom of Heaven
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEric Bellinger; Doors; Steely Dan; Rapheal Saadiq; Maighty Jai; Andre 3000
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Political, Reference
Favorite books48 laws of power
Idea of funMusic;/Dancing/Anything dealing with art
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeBecome a youth counseler and help the next generation become successful