New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a good friend to cuddle with

Not really good at this descriptive stuff..... I am a 5'9 and 225 pound guy. I love to cook or go for a leisurely stroll. Working on becoming a nurse. I have a big heart when it comes to animals. If you want hit me up I'm pretty easy to talk to but plz don't call I'm sort of an awkward speaker when it comes to strangers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Gerbil or guinea pig, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills
Look for in a partnerNot picky just looking for a good person
On the first dateWhatever they want to do