New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (72) looking for Male Kent, Washington, United States

72 year old looking for male between 68 to82

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height155 cm
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWas a RN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesOlder movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsHarry Chapin, Barb Striesand, Bobby Darren,
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksExodus, Gone With the Wind, books be JA Jance
Idea of funMovies, ethnic restaurants, long drives beach and mountains
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive one day at a time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, intelligence, democrat.
On the first dateCoffee