New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my special someone

I am 49, I love love traveling to experience different cultures and cuisines. I enjoy cooking, spending time with friends and family, and going on adventures. I have three boys 30/18/15. My boys are spoiled yet very independent. I’ve not dated since separating from my ex-husband over 10 years ago. My boys have come first in my life, but I am now ready to start a new phase and I want to enjoy life to its fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don’t watch TV. I watch shows on Netflix and Hulu. I like all kinds of shows as long as they are fun and interesting.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery
HobbiesMovies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is intelligent/educated and can enjoy life. Someone who makes me feel safe and comfortable. He should be at least a few inches taller than me.