New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life without love is no life at all.

Kindness, honesty, and integrity are important traits to me. I like to believe the best in everyone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don’t watch YV. I mostly watch what’s good on Netflix, Amazon Prime or YouTube.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWar of the Worlds, Exorcist, Terminator, The Nightmare Begore Christmas, Christmas Carol, Aliens, anything Stephen King
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical
Favorite artistsHybrid, Orbital, The Police, Duran Duran, Gary Numan, Elton John...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksVaries; Stephen King and Dean Koontz novels
Idea of funMovies, walking somewhere scenic, hearing people’s stories about their lives and experiences.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure, but am open to new experiences.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo keep learning and growing intellectually and spiritually. I also want to get back into shape.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who has a stable career, who is masculine, strong, who loves everything about a woman and cares about her physically and emotionally.
On the first dateGo fo a walk and talk, then maybe go to dinner after that.