New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there!

I am an easy going guy that enjoys a good movie or restaurant. I consider myself a traditional and conservative guy that enjoys good company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIT Security & Controls

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, New age
Idea of funHanging out with friends or someone special.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe the best person I can be while searching for that special person to spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good-hearted person that enjoys laughing and having a good time. She likes to travel and see new places and do new things.
On the first dateA nice cozy restaurant or a quiet place where we can have a drink and talk.