New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I think I'm cute and soft, but maybe I'm someone's queen.

A fake-it-til-I-make-it extrovert(so i'm inherently an introvert rip) that enjoys music(with no singing ability to speak of), art(i once touched a picasso painting on accident), and an absolute history nerd(and just a nerd in general, ngl).

I think I'm funny- which means I'm probably not, tbh. I can throw insults though. I also have a budgie that's a total @sshole but I still love him to death.

If you'd like a physical description, I'm somewhere between voluptuous and bbw, with my hips notably larger than my waist. I carry my weight fairly evenly, though it does seem to favor my lower half. I'm fat and happy and prefer a vegan/vegetarian diet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsLucifer, House, NCIS, other various crime shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe entire Harry Potter series, Titanic, Marvel Universe Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsFall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Royal Deluxe, Zayde Wolf, and most older songs that were popular
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional
Favorite booksHarry Potter series, Mark of the Demon(??), any sort of history book tbh
Idea of funBeing out and about, and simply enjoying myself with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'd like to travel, while I'm still young. Never been outside of the US, unfortunately. (pls save me from trump oh my god)

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel, to start a food blog, to start a comic, to be self sufficient, to be rich(but isn't that everyones? ;)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh. Someone who can make me feel safe and small(for once in my life). Tbh I live for height differences- I want to have to stand on my toes for a kiss, and that not even be enough. (I also?? Like fit/athletic/stocky men? Not necessarily muscle definition, but a man who's chest is notably wider than his waist)(I'm also interested in women, tho I have no physical preferences in the fairer sex ;)
On the first dateWhatever's comfortable- a movie, dinner, lunch, coffee, drinks- casual, and relaxed so we can be ourselves.